Week 7 – Activity – Landscapes With A Corpse

20150310_002055

This picture is taken in the future a couple days after I have won the lottery. After I got my lottery check I started to get strange phone calls before I went to sleep. This guy saying “Give me $20,000 to payback my loans or I will kill myself.” Then family members and friends asking for tons of money that I could not give to all of them without going broke. After a couple of weeks went by the random calls kept coming but they turned to threats. People calling me saying I will kill you and that I changed. Until one night wear I heard my phone ring in the middle of the night and someone whispered “You should have helped me out punk.” When I heard that some appeared from under my bed and stabbed me to death and left me in my closet for someone to find me.

Leave a Reply

